Togher: 021 4961 700 ~ Northside: 021 4391 199 info@corkbp.ie

Southside

Northside

Southside

Tel: (021) 4961 700
Fax: (021) 4961 428
Email: info@corkbp.ie
Address
West Link,
Togher Industrial Estate,
Togher, Cork.

Opening Hours:

Monday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 2:00pm
Sunday Closed

Northside

Tel: (021) 4391199
Fax (021) 4961 428
Email: info@corkbp.ie
Address:
Fitz Boreen, Mallow Road,
Blackpool,
Cork.

Opening Hours:

Monday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Friday 7:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday 8:00am – 2:00pm
Sunday Closed

COVID 19 – LIMITED STAFF AVAILABLE REMOTELY

Contact details for EMERGENCY PURPOSES ONLY are below:

 NOTE: We require written confirmation of compliance with government approved activities before accepting emergency enquiries.

    

Building Materials

Jack Crowley (086) 609 9073 (jcrowley@corkbp.ie)

Declan Moynihan (086) 600 8453 (dmoynihan@corkbp.ie)

Jess O Connell (086) 803 5968 (joconnell@corkbp.ie)

 

Heating & Plumbing

Pat Molumphy (086) 386 4693 (pmolumphy@corkbp.ie)

Carl Dunne (086) 810 1947 (cdunne@corkbp.ie)

 

Floors & Doors

Anton O Donovan (086) 812 0997 (aodonovan@corkbp.ie)

 

Mains & Drains

Daniel Millard (086) 850 9169 (danielmillard@corkbp.ie)

 

Plant Hire

Jer Dorgan (086) 602 7317 (jdorgan@corkbp.ie)

 

Sales Reps

Paul White (086) 825 4821 (pwhite@corkbp.ie)

Paul O Donoghue (086) 824 4446 (podonoghue@corkbp.ie)

Fergus O Neill (087) 052 9681 (fergus.oneill@corkbp.ie)

 

Northside Sales

Barry Hackett (087) 7936143 (barry.hackett@corkbp.ie)

Insulation:

Declan Moynihan – (086) 600 8453
Vincent Whelan – (086) 386 2278
John Hartnett – (086) 389 8079

Heating Systems, Boilers & Stoves:

Stephen Doyle – (087) 615 8077
Tony Murphy – (086) 820 3082
Dave Aherne – (087) 688 2678

Roofing & Slate:

Jack Crowley – (086) 609 9073
Vincent Whelan – (086) 386 2278
Jess O Connell – (086) 803 5968

Gas and Oil Boilers & Spare Parts:

Tony Murphy – (086) 820 3082
Paul Forde – (086) 172 5329

External Insulation & Air Tightness:

Declan Moynihan – (086) 600 8453
Vincent Whelan – (086) 386 2278

Solar Panels:

Stephen Doyle – (087) 615 8077
Pat Molumphy – (086) 386 4693

Drainage:

Daniel Millard – (086) 850 9169
Alan Walsh – (087) 205 1645

 

Underfloor Heating:

Aidan Murphy – (086) 171 9470
Pat Molumphy – (086) 386 4693
Peter Crowley – (086) 817 5676

Transport:

Ger Forsythe – (086) 601 1468

Bathroom Suites:

Maria Draper – (087) 377 9170
Ed McGarry – (087) 377 9171
Margot Woods – (087) 146 0731

Tool & Scaffold Hire Department:

Jer Dorgan – (086) 602 7317
Cory Atkinson – (086) 812 1161
Mark Cronin – (021) 496 1700

Floors, Doors & Ironmongery:

Anton O’Donovan – (086) 812 0997
Trevor Murray – (087) 943 4418                                                                     John Hartnett – (086) 389 8079

Sales Representatives:

Carl Dunne – (086) 810 1947
Paul White – (086) 825 4821

Sales Representatives:

Fergus O Neill – (087) 052 9681
Paul O’Donoghue – (086) 824 4446

Northside:

John Hartnett, Build Materials – (086) 389 8079
Mark O’Sullivan, Kitchens & Sheet Mat. – (087) 765 5018                           Peter Crowley, Plumbing – (086) 817 5676